fbpx

AM 950

Featured Events

Total Dog Company 6 Year Anniversary with DOUBLE Frequent Barker Card Punches

Total Dog Company is celebrating their 6th year open on Saturday August, 24th. They are offering DOUBLE Frequent Barker Card Punches on ALL purchases and a clearance on slow moving items where nothing will be over $10 as well as instant win drawing for Kong toys. Why Choose Total Dog Company? • They know dogs.…

Read More >

William Kent Krueger at Next Chapter Booksellers – Sep. 4

For fans of Before We Were Yours and Where the Crawdads Sing, a magnificent novel about four orphans on a life-changing odyssey during the Great Depression, from the New York Times bestselling author of Ordinary Grace. 1932, Minnesota—the Lincoln School is a pitiless place where hundreds of Native American children, forcibly separated from their parents,…

Read More >

Nobel Conference Climate Changed: Facing Our Future Sep. 24 & 25

The changes being wrought on the earth’s climate system are vast, without precedent, and of such magnitude and scale as to potentially alter life itself. Nobel Conference 55 asks “What tools are available, what research efforts do we require, and what kind of people do we need to be to conceptualize and address global climate…

Read More >

Listen On Demand to podcasts of your favorite shows

Call In to Programs

All Local Shows:

Call-In Line: (952) 946-6205
Email: comment@am950radio.com

The Matt McNeil Show

Live Monday-Friday: 3PM-4PM
Call-In Line: (952) 946-6205
Email the Show: comment@am950radio.com
Facebook: The Matt McNeil Show
Twitter: @MattMcNeilShow

Minnesota Progressive Repartee

Live Monday-Friday: 4PM-5PM
Call-In Line: (952) 946-6205
Email the Show: comment@am950radio.com

The Stephanie Miller Show

Live Monday-Friday: 8AM-11AM
Call-In Line: 1-800-STEPH-1-2 (783-7412)
stephaniemiller.com

The Thom Hartmann Program

Live Monday-Friday: 11AM-2PM
Call-in Line: (202) 808-9925
thomhartmann.com

Contact AM950

Chad Larson

Station Owner
Tel: (952) 946-8885 ext. 19
Cell: (952) 693-6032
chad@am950radio.com

Laura Hedlund

New Business Development
Tel: (952) 946-8885 ext. 17
Cell: (651) 755-5253
laura@am950radio.com

Jennifer Ogren

Account Executive
11320 Valley View Road
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
jennifer@am950radio.com
(952) 946-8885