Wall Of Power Radio Hour – April 2, 2016

We are celebrating almost two years of the Wall of Power Radio Hour tonight by replaying last year’s first anniversary show. While we prepare for our third season we want to share highlights from our first year of shows. Tonight’s show features interviews and music from 2014 including guests Tom Arnold, Steve McClellan, Willie Walker, Ken Martin, Tom Mischke, Tom Lieberman, Amy Donlin, Jim Klobuchar, Chris Mulkey, Big Jay McNeely, Leroy Hoikala, BJ Rolfzen, Charlie Parr, Judy Larson, Spider John Koerner, Maria Muldaur, Nora Guthrie, Sherwin Linton, Leo “Bud” Welch, Matt Fink, and Carson McHone. We appreciate all of you in the listening audience. Feel free to help us spread the word. And like Willie Nelson says, “Stay strong and positive!”